Albany
School of Rock

Explore School of Rock

Albany

EVENTS

Drummer Hayley Brownell

School of Rock to Host an Instagram LIVE with Olivia Rodrigo's Drummer, Hayley Brownell

The @schoolofrock Instagram page is hosting a Q&A session with Hayley Brownell!

School of Rock students have seen her on High School Musical and will be able to join the live stream and ask Hayley questions about her life as a professional drummer on an international tour. 

Students can join the conversation Wednesday, August 31 at 4:00 PM Pacific / 7:00 PM Eastern!

Date: Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Time: 4pm Pacific, 6pm Central, 7pm Eastern